Screen Actors Guild 2009 Nominations

Today, the 2009 Screen Actors Guild Award Nominations were announced.

The Frost/Nixon nominations include

Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Leading Role: Frank Langella

Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture:

Kevin Bacon
Rebecca Hall
Toby Jones
Frank Langella
Matthew MacFadyen
Oliver Platt
Sam Rockwell
Michael Sheen

The 15th Annual SAG Awards ceremony will be simulcast Sunday, Jan. 25, 2009 on TNT and TBS at 8 pm ET/PT, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT.